Login for full access to ABQJournal.com



New Users: Subscribe here


Close

Isotopes Promotions

........................................................................................................................................................................................

April
Today: The first 3,000 fans at the Isotopes vs. Omaha will receive a ’Topes scarf courtesy of Sandia Resort and Casino.
Saturday: Free beanie cap courtesy of Coca-Cola to the first 3,000 fans at the ballpark.
Sunday: Negro League Tribute Day. Former Negro Leaguer and former Albuquerque Duke (1951-53), Herb Simpson, will throw out the first pitch and sign autographs.
Also, the first 3,000 fans will get a free schedule magnet, courtesy of Dr. LoPour & Associates DDS.
Monday: School Day matinee. Event includes a brown-bag sack lunch for all registered students. First pitch is 12:05 p.m.
Wednesday: The first 3,000 fans will receive the 2012 Isotopes poster. There is a Postgame Adult Fun Run.
Monday, April 30: 50 Cent Hot Dogs

May
Friday, May 4: Postgame Fireworks Extravaganza, Little League Night and Banner Parade
Saturday, May 5: Postgame Fireworks Extravaganza, Little League Night and Banner Parade, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, May 6: Pennant Giveaway, Coca-Cola
Monday, May 7: School Day Matinee
Friday, May 18: Replica Jersey Giveaway, Bank of the West Pregame Celebrity Softball Game, Hat Giveaway
Sunday, May 20: Bark in the Park, Pfizer Animal Health
Monday, May 21: Postgame Adult Fun Run
Thursday, May 24: Cooler Bag Giveaway
Friday, May 25: Lunch Box Giveaway
Saturday, May 26: Postgame Fireworks, Military Appreciation Weekend, Camo Jersey Auction, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, May 27: Postgame Fireworks, Military Appreciation Weekend, Camo Jersey Auction
Monday, May 28: Jason Wood Bobblehead, Sandia Resort & Casino

June
Thursday, June 7: Home Appliance Giveaway, Baillios
Friday, June 8: B-Boy McCoy
Saturday, June 9: Postgame Fireworks, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, June 10: Skateboard Deck Giveaway, Coca-Cola
Monday, June 11: 50 Cent Hot Dogs
Wed., June 13: Baseball Card Set Giveaway
Thursday, June 21: Rally Towel Giveaway,
Webster University Worldwide
Friday, June 22: Camo Hat Giveaway, Miller Lite
Saturday, June 23: Postgame Fireworks, New Mexico Mutual, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, June 24: RALLY Entertainment
Monday, June 25: Postgame Adult Fun Run
Tuesday, June 26: Business Persons Special

July
Wed., July 4: Postgame Fireworks, US Bank
Friday, July 6: Myron Noodleman
Sat., July 7: Postgame Fireworks, Cricket Youth Skills Clinic, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, July 8: The Sweet Right Brothers
Tuesday, July 17: Postgame Adult Fun Run, New Mexico PBS Raising Readers Literacy Night
Friday, July 20: Replica Jersey Night, Lovelace Health System
Saturday, July 21: Dukes Retro Night, Hall of Fame Induction, Postgame Fireworks, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, July 22: Cap Giveaway, Mattress Firm
Monday, July 23: Business Persons Special

August
Thursday, Aug. 2: Cow Bell Giveaway, Creamland
Friday, Aug. 3: Zooperstars!
Saturday, Aug. 4: Postgame Fireworks, Youth Skills Clinic, Blood Drive
Sunday, Aug. 5: Dodger Stadium Replica
Giveaway, Sandia Resort & Casino
Tuesday, Aug. 7: Postgame Adult Fun Run
Saturday, Aug. 18: Postgame Fireworks,
Diamond Mesa, Blood Drive, Bring Home the W (Whataburger)
Sunday, Aug. 19: Green Chile Pepper
Bobblehead Giveaway, Sandia Resort & Casino
Monday, Aug. 20: 50 Cent Hot Dogs
Friday, Aug. 31: Birdzerk

September
Sat., Sept. 1: Postgame Fireworks, Fan Appreciation Day, Bring Home the W, (Whataburger)
Sunday, Sept. 2: Postgame Fireworks,
Fan Appreciation Day, Blood Drive
Monday, Sept. 3: Pregame Catch, Postgame Adult Fun Run, Isotopes Bobble Logo Giveaway, Sandia Resort & Casino

NOTE: All giveaways and event dates are subject to change.

— This article appeared on page D4 of the Albuquerque Journal

Top
Read previous post:
Davie Sends Lobos Message

Saturday Practice Open to Public

Close