Login for full access to ABQJournal.com



New Users: Subscribe here


Close

Advertise

Our advertising sales representatives are knowledgeable service-oriented professionals available to assist you in your advertising decisions. If you do not have an advertising sales representative, we can assign one to you. Your representative will work with you to plan and execute an advertising program that works for you. We offer assistance with budgeting, scheduling, creative design, production, and research.

PDF – About the Albuquerque Journal

PDF – Albuquerque Journal 2015 Special Sections Calendar

PDF – Albuquerque Journal 2015 Retail Rates

PDF – Journal North & Rio West 2015 Retail Rate

Contacts:

Jim Weddell, V.P. Advertising and Marketing, (505) 823-3310, jweddell@abqpubco.com

Brenda Begley, Advertising Director, (505) 823-3301, bbegley@abqpubco.com

Linda MacEachen, Classified Advertising Manager, (505) 823-3340, lmaceachen@abqpubco.com

Veronica Garcia, Preprint/National Advertising Manager, (505) 823-3306, vgarcia@abqpubco.com

Scott Heller, Advertising Sales Manager, (505) 823-3307, sheller@abqpubco.com

Matt Montano, Online Advertising Manager, (505) 823-3390, mmontano@abqpubco.com

Tanya Lenti, Marketing Director, (505) 823-3503, tlenti@abqpubco.com

Top