Login for full access to ABQJournal.com



New Users: Subscribe here


Close

Contact Us


Albuquerque Publishing Co.

Customer Service and Subscriber Services
7777 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, N.M., 87109
Circulation/Delivery : (505) 823-4400
Display Advertising: (505) 823-3300
Website Advertising : (505) 823-3314
Classified Advertising : (505) 823-4444
Library: (505) 823-3490
Obituaries: (505) 823-3373

>

Albuquerque Journal Administration

  • Kent Walz / Editor-in-Chief
    kwalz@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3802
  • Karen Moses / Managing Editor
    kmoses@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3803
  • Joe Kirby / Asst. Managing Editor
    jkirby@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3804
  • Donn Friedman / Asst. Managing Editor
    dfriedman@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3874
  • Sandy Graham O’Dell / Office Manager
    newsroom@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3805
  • Joann Angel / Administrative Asst.
    jangel@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3895
  • City Desk/News

  • John Fleck / Journal Staff Writer
    jfleck@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3916
    Recent Articles
  • Mike Murphy / Assistant City Editor
    mmurphy@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3842
  • Lloyd Jojola / Journal Staff Writer
    ljojola@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3561
    Recent Articles
  • Dan McKay / Journal Staff Writer
    dmckay@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3566
    Recent Articles
  • Scott Sandlin / Journal Staff Writer
    ssandlin@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3568
    Recent Articles
  • Charles D. Brunt / Journal Staff Writer
    cbrunt@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3882
    Recent Articles
  • Rick Nathanson / Journal Staff Writer
    rnathanson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3929
    Recent Articles
  • Isabel Sanchez / Ast. City Editor
    isanchez@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3884
  • Olivier Uyttebrouck / Journal Staff Writer
    olivier@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3924
    Recent Articles
  • Antonia Aguilar / Journal
    aaguilar@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3840
  • Nick Pappas / City Editor
    npappas@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3840
    Recent Articles
  • Mike Bush / Journal Staff Writer
    mbush@abqjournal.com / (505) 823-3953
    Recent Articles
  • Nicole Perez / Journal Staff Writer
    nperez@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3943
    Recent Articles
  • Lauren Villagran / Journal Staff Writer – Las Cruces Bureau
    lvillagran@abqjournal.com / 505-235-6908
    Recent Articles
  • Jon Swedien / Journal Staff Writer
    jswedien@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3913
    Recent Articles
  • Ryan Boetel / Journal Staff Writer
    rboetel@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3960
    Recent Articles
  • Elise Kaplan / Journal Staff Writer
    ekaplan@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3940
    Recent Articles
  • Jenna Stoff / Editorial Assistant
    jstoff@abqjournal.com /
  • Business

  • Charlie Moore / Business Editor
    cmoore@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3847
  • Rosalie Rayburn / Journal Staff Writer
    rrayburn@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3831
    Recent Articles
  • Ellen Marks / Assistant Business Editor
    emarks@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3842
  • Richard Metcalf / Journal Staff Writer
    rmetcalf@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3972
    Recent Articles
  • Terry Feld / Business Editorial Asst.
    tfeld@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3834
  • Kevin Robinson-Avila / Journal Staff Writer
    krobinson-avila@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3820
    Recent Articles
  • Jessica Dyer / Journal Staff Writer
    jdyer@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3864
    Recent Articles
  • Opinion

  • D’Val Westphal / Of the Journal
    road@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3858
    Recent Articles
  • Sharon Hendrix / Journal Editorial Writer
    shendrix@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3846
  • Dan Herrera / Editorial Page Editor
    dherrera@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3810
  • John Trever / Editorial Cartoonist
    jtrever@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3865
  • Politics

  • Dan Boyd / Journal Staff Writer
    dboyd@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6281
    Recent Articles
  • John Robertson / Journal Staff Writer
    jrobertson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3911
    Recent Articles
  • Michael Coleman / Journal Washington Bureau
    mcoleman@abqjournal.com / 202-329-4743
    Recent Articles
  • James Monteleone / Journal Staff Writer
    jmonteleone@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3910
    Recent Articles
  • Deborah Baker / Journal Staff Writer
    dbaker@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6267
    Recent Articles
  • Stephen Williams / Asst. Politics Editor
    swilliams@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3912
  • Features/Magazines

  • Carolyn Flynn / SAGE Editor
    cflynn@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3870
    Recent Articles
  • Helen Taylor / Special Section/Features Editor
    htaylor@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3927
  • Elaine Tassy / Journal Staff Writer
    etassy@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3828
    Recent Articles
  • Donna Olmstead / Journal Staff Writer
    dolmstead@abqjournal.com / (505) 823-3923
    Recent Articles
  • UpFront/Investigative Team

  • Winthrop Quigley / Journal Staff Writer
    wquigley@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3896
    Recent Articles
  • Colleen Heild / Journal Investigative Reporter
    cheild@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3963
    Recent Articles
  • Joline Gutierrez Krueger / Journal
    jkrueger@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3603
    Recent Articles
  • Mike Gallagher / Journal Investigative Reporter
    mgallagher@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3971
    Recent Articles
  • Thomas Cole / Of the Journal
    tcole@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6280
    Recent Articles
  • Arts

  • Adrian Gomez / Asst. Arts Editor, Reel NM
    agomez@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3921
    Recent Articles
  • Rozanna M. Martinez / Journal Staff Writer
    rmartinez@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3920
    Recent Articles
  • Kathaleen Roberts / Journal Staff Writer
    kroberts@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3879
    Recent Articles
  • Rene Kimball / Arts Editor
    rkimball@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3939
  • Sports

  • James Yodice / Journal Staff Writer
    jyodice@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3950
    Recent Articles
  • Bob Christ / Journal Staff Writer
    bchrist@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3904
    Recent Articles
  • Ed Johnson /Journal Assistant Sports Editor
    ejohnson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3933
    Recent Articles
  • Kevin Hendricks / Journal Staff Writer
    khendricks@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3900
    Recent Articles
  • Randy Harrison / Journal Sports Editor
    rharrison@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3907
    Recent Articles
  • Geoff Grammer / Journal Staff Writer
    ggrammer@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3962
    Recent Articles
  • Ken Sickenger / Journal Staff Writer
    ksickenger@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3901
    Recent Articles
  • Rick Wright / Journal Staff Writer
    rwright@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3902
    Recent Articles
  • Mark Smith /Journal Assistant Sports Editor
    msmith@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3935
    Recent Articles
  • North and Santa Fe

  • Andy Stiny / Journal Staff Writer
    astiny@abqjournal.com /
    Recent Articles
  • Mark Oswald / Journal Staff Writer
    moswald@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6269
    Recent Articles
  • Jackie Jadrnak / Journal North Reporter
    jjadrnak@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6265
    Recent Articles
  • Eddie Moore / North Chief Photographer
    emoore@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6262
  • T. S. Last / Journal Staff Writer
    tlast@abqjournal.com / 505-992-6277
    Recent Articles
  • Maria Duran / Journal North Calendar
    mduran@abqjournal.com /
  • West Side and Rio Rancho

  • Elaine D. Briseño / Journal Staff Writer
    ebriseno@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3965
    Recent Articles
  • Patrick Lohmann / Journal Staff Writer
    plohmann@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3843
    Recent Articles
  • Online

  • Robert Browman / Crime & Breaking News Producer
    rbrowman@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3943
  • Donn Friedman / Asst. Managing Editor
    donnf@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3874
  • Nancy Tipton / ABQJournal.com
    ntipton@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3886
  • Greg Peretti / Web Developer, Producer
    gperetti@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3888
  • Photo Desk

  • Roberto Rosales / Photographer
    rrosales@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Marla Brose / Photographer
    mbrose@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Pat Cunningham / Photographer / Videographer
    pvc@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Dean Hanson / Photographer
    dhanson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Morgan Petroski / Photo Editor
    mpetroski@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Adolphe Pierre-Louis / Photographer
    adolphe@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Greg Sorber / Asst. Photo Editor
    gsorber@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Jim Thompson / Photographer
    jthompson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3991
  • Copy Desk

  • Robyn Vines Smith / Copy Editor
    rsmith@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3855
  • Ben Biles / Copy Editor
    bbiles@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3857
  • Ruth Clark / Asst. News Editor
    rclark@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3862
  • Gwynne Elledge / Copy Editor
    gelledge@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3959
  • Joe Ipsaro / Asst. News Editor
    jipsaro@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3853
  • Design Desk

  • Russ Ball / Graphic Artist
    rball@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3871
  • Joseph Black / Designer
    jblack@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3808
  • Cathryn Cunningham / Graphic Artist
    ccunningham@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3872
  • Leah Derrington / Asst. Design Director
    lderrington@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3859
  • Jim Frost / Asst. Design Director
    jfrost@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3816
  • George Gibson / Designer
    ggibson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3825
  • Jennifer Swanson / Designer
    jswanson@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3937
  • Elizabeth Trujillo / Designer
    etrujillo@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3827
  • Susan Vogle / Designer
    svogle@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3889
  • Natalie Ramirez / Designer
    nramirez@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3821
  • Casey Purcella / Designer
    cpurcella@abqjournal.com / 505-823-3824
  • Advertising

  • Brenda Begley / Advertising Director
    bbegley@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3301
  • Linda MacEachen / Classified Advertising Manager
    lmaceachen@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3340
  • Veronica Garcia / Preprint & National Advertising Manager
    vgarcia@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3306
  • Matt Montano / Digital Advertising Manager
    mmontano@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3390
  • Scott Heller / Advertising Sales Manager
    sheller@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3307
  • Tanya Lenti / Marketing Director
    tlenti@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3503
  • Jim Weddell / VP Advertising / Marketing
    jweddell@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3310
  • Eric Austin / Advertising Initiatives Manager
    eaustin@abqpubco.com / 505-823-3305
    • Albuquerque Journal Newsroom
      7777 Jefferson Street NE
      Albuquerque, N.M., 87109-4360
      (505) 823-3800
    • Albuquerque Journal Northern Bureau
      328 Galisteo
      Santa Fe, N.M., 87501
      (505) 988-8881
    • Albuquerque Journal Las Cruces Bureau
      345 N. Water St., Suite N5
      Las Cruces, N.M. 88001
      (575) 526-4462
    Top