Recover password

“The Mary Tyler Moore Show” co-stars — Ed Asner, Betty White, Mary Tyler Moore and Ted Knight — all won awards at the Academy of Television Arts Sciences 28th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at the Shubert Theatre on May 17, 1976, in Los Angeles. Mary Tyler Moore died in 2017. (Photo by TVA/PictureGroup/Invision/AP)