Delivery alert

There may be an issue with the delivery of your newspaper. This alert will expire at NaN. Click here for more info.

Recover password

Albuquerque School board elections 2015 voting locations

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. — Here is a list of the voting centers that will be open Tuesday from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. for the Albuquerque Public Schools and Central New Mexico Community College school board elections

Adobe Acres Elementary School: 1724 Camino del Valle SW

APS City Center: 6400 Uptown Blvd. NE

Bandelier Elementary School: 3309 Pershing Ave. SE

Bellehaven Elementary School: 8701 Princess Jeanne Ave. NE

Cibola High School: 1510 Ellison Drive NW

CNM Main Campus: 1401 Basehart Road SE

Corrales Elementary School: 200 Target Road

Del Norte High School: 5323 Montgomery Blvd. NE

Desiderio Community Center: To’Hajiilee

Duranes Elementary School: 2436 Zickert Road NW

Eldorado High School: 11300 Montgomery Blvd. NE

Garfield Middle School: 3501 Sixth NW

Hayes Middle School:1100 Texas St. NE

Highland High School: 4700 Coal Ave. SE

Isleta Recreation Center: Building 60, Tribal Road 40, Isleta

Jackson Middle School: 10600 Indian School Road NE

Jefferson Middle School: 712 Girard Blvd. NE

Kennedy Middle School: 721 Tomasita St. NE

Madison Middle School: 3501 Moon St. NE

Manzano High School: 12200 Lomas Blvd. NE

McKinley Middle School: 4500 Comanche Road NE

Montezuma Elementary School: 3100 Indian School Road NE

Oñate Elementary School: 12415 Brentwood Hills Blvd. NE

Petroglyph Shopping Center: 8201 Golf Course Road NW

CNM South Valley Campus: 5816 Isleta Blvd. SW

Rio Grande High School: 2300 Arenal Road SW

Sandia High School: 7801 Candelaria Road NE

Taylor Middle School: 8200 Guadalupe Trail NW

Truman Middle School: 9400 Benavides Road SW

Valle Vista Elementary School: 1700 Mae Ave. SW

Valley High School: 1505 Candelaria Road NW

Van Buren Middle School: 700 Louisiana Blvd. SE

Ventana Ranch Elementary School: 6801 Ventana Village Road NW

Volcano Vista High School: 8100 Rainbow Blvd. NW

Zia Elementary School: 440 Jefferson NE